NASDAE Statistics

Message from NASDAE’s Executive Director

Dear NASDAE members and friends,

I am delighted to be ushering in the new 2022-2023 program year with an outstanding group of state directors of adult education who have been elected to serve on NASDAE’s Board of Directors. Welcome new Board members:

Beth Little–Mississippi, serving as Secretary/Treasurer
Brad Hasskamp–Minnesota, serving as Representative at Large
Erin Landry–Louisiana, serving as Representative at Large
Kathy Olesen-Tracey–Illinois serving as Representative at Large
Gilda Rubio-Festa—North Carolina, serving as Representative at Large

Special congratulations to former Representative at Large, Heidi Silver-Pacuilla—Virginia, now serving as Chair Elect!

We look forward to the continued leadership of Alex Harris, Iowa, as Chair, as well as the continued services of Representatives at Large: Will Durden–Washington, Amanda Harrison–Pennsylvania, David Walters—Alabama, and Carolyn Zachry—California.

All of us wish our members and partners a healthy and productive program year. Please keep in touch with us as we work together to advance access and success for our adult students.

Best regards,

Patricia Tyler
Executive Director